Korea Music – Goo Hye Sun’s Sketchbook [Breathe] Album

Goo Hye Sun’s Sketchbook [Breathe] Album Music Track List:

01. Rain
02. 별별이별 (Various Farewell)
03. 밤비소리 (Sound of Night Rain)
04. 향기 (Fragrance)
05. 사랑의 꿈 (Love’s Dream)
06. 골목을 돌면 (Around The Alley)
07. 이별행진곡 (Farewell March)
08. 골목을 돌면 (Vocal Ver.) – 거미 (Around The Alley) Vocal Ver Feat Gummy 

Goo Hye Sun’s Sketchbook [Breathe] music album will be out on 8 September. Do support! ^^

(translation copyrights credit – gongjunim.wordpress.com)

Let’s now listen to the music tracks which are just released online:

“Around The Alley” (Vocal Ver Feat Gummy):


“Various Farewell”:

“Sound of Night Rain”:


“Love’s Dream”:

“Around The Alley”:

“Farewell March”:


2 Responses

  1. GO GHS !

    GO Hye SUN !

    Don’t Stop untiL u reach u’r Dream

    love ya !

  2. wow… she launch her album…
    will listen to it ^^
    aja aja fighting ~

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: