Korea Music – Lee Min Ho Performing “My Everything” at Yokohama Boys Over Flowers Premium Event

Let’s take a look at Lee Min Ho’s singing performance for his song “My Everything” at “Boys over Flowers” premium event held at Yokohama on September 6th.

His singing has improved! Enjoy ^^

(In the meanwhile, i am looking for Goo Hye Sun’s solo performance for her song “Around The Alley” at the premium event. Once found, I will upload it here too. ^^)

Video of Lee Min Ho’s “My Everything” at Yokohama:

One Response

  1. I hope he is dedicating that song “my everything” to hye sun..wow so sweet ^^

Leave a Reply

