Korea Buzz – Goo Hye Sun Reveals Her Views in Acting

(Translated from 뉴스엔) Actress Goo Hye Sun has revealed her own views in acting.

On KBS 2TV programme, Entertainment Relay (Yunyega) which is broadcasted on January 23, Goo Hye Sun is being asked on questions regarding her views towards acting. Goo Hye Sun mentioned, “I can gain weight for the sake of acting.” And she added, “I can gain weight according to different characters. I can gain up to 10kg.”

After it, she replied carefully, “I often go and come back around that much for my weight.” and arouses laughter around. 

And also, Goo Hye Sun added honestly, “I can shave my head for the sake of acting. I like to cut my hair.” And she said carefully, “With regards to acting which requires body exposure, I will need to think it over.”

(translation copyrights credit – gongjunim.wordpress.com)

Video of Goo Hye Sun at Entertainment Relay (for SOUP fashion photoshoot):

(Video credit: meow13)

2 Responses

  1. thanks sha..Hye Sun looks really pretty & dashing in this CF PS..i love the MC`s description on HS..

  2. Actually, scratch that comment. I didn’t read the whole thing! =D it was in addition to that, I completely misread it!

Leave a Reply

