Korea Fashion – Goo Hye Sun at Vogue Girl “Pink Wings” Campaign

In conjunction to Korea’s fashion magazine Vogue Girl‘s 8th anniversary birthday party, the “Pink Wings” Campaign is specially introduced to help needy teenager girls with the sale proceeds from pink items. Many celebrities including Goo Hye Sun have came forward to help in this special pictorial project.

The “Pink Wings” Campaign will run from February 17 to February 28 at Lotte Department Store.

Goo Hye Sun @ Vogue Girl Interview:

Recently I am busy as I am in the midst of directing. After hearing the news that Vogue Girl is having this “Pink Wings” Campaign, I want to participate so I came. I hope most of the small cute pink items which I put on today will be sold off. I really hope more teenager girls to be happy.

(translation copyrights credit – gongjunim.wordpress.com)

4 Responses

  1. love the outfit! 🙂

  2. She’s pretty and adorably sweet.

  3. my favorite picture of her~! PINKKKKKKK!!!

  4. very pretty!! yey! Hye sun jjang!

Leave a Reply

