Korea Music – Lee Seung Gi “Losing My Mind” MV

Gongjunim is back~! ^^

Thanks for all readers’ well wishes! ❤ *loves*

Sorry I was busy with University preparation stuff recently~

Anyway I am back now! ^^

One of Gongjunim’s most anticipated summer drama “My GirlFriend is Nine-Tailed Fox” has released its MV~! The theme song is sang by Lee Seung Gi who is also the drama male lead! Shin Min Ah looks stunningly beautiful inside too! ^^

Love the song and MV! Can’t wait for the drama release! Stay tuned!

Lee Seung Gi “Losing My Mind” MV:

(video credit – leeseunggi01)

5 Responses

  1. I’m super duper excited for this drama!!! SEUNG GI OPPA!!!!!! ❤ I love his new song too! this drama is a MUST watch!

  2. The show is funny!~!

  3. Welcome back Sharon, miss you. May you achieve the goal of success. Take care and stay healthy.
    Oh my, I love the song and the couple too. Can’t wait to watch the drama.

  4. woo!! awesome! i always this music!!!

  5. I would like to asked if where I can watch this drama with english subtitle in it? It looks a good drama the only Korean channel we have is KBS and Arirang

Leave a Reply

