Gongjunim Going Korea For Further Studies!

After a long wait, Gongjunim has successfully been accepted to Seoul National University in Korea. The university which Gongjunim has dreamt of attending. I thank everyone who supported my decision along! ^^

One of Seoul National University’s symbols: I love SNU 

As Gongjunim will be preparing for further studies in Korea soon, I’ll start to blog lesser but still, I’ll blog whenever I can. I thank all readers and supporters who visit here always. My heartfelt thank you and I love you! 

July 13 is also the birthday of Gongjunim’s late father. He passed away 3 years ago. I want to thank him for being a wonderful and dedicate father always. Without him, I won’t be able to do many things and pursue my dreams. 

Dear father, I miss you and I love you. You’ll always be in my memory. I will study hard! Fighting!

Gongjunim will be back soon! LOVES! ^^

18 Responses

  1. To our dear bloggers GONGJUNIM follow your DREAMS if you have a chance to study grab the oppurtunity just keep on praying and be CONFIDENCE TO YOUR SELF!!!!! GOOD LUCK AND GOD BLESSS…..

  2. Best wishes, enjoy your study and stay in Korea.

  3. Congrats! I’m happy for you. Be the best you wanna be

  4. happy for you onnie 🙂
    your father must be proud of you ^^

  5. congrats gongjunim! all the best in your future endeavours 🙂 study hard! fighting!

  6. Congrats dear princess, I’m happy for you. Good Luck & May Success be with you. Your parents must be proud of you esp your late father.
    Take care during your stay in Korea, May God Bless U and don’ t forget us.

  7. Gongjunim, I wish you all the success… study hard, be safe and stay happy! Fighting!!^^ ❤

  8. Good luck, you will certainly be missed.

  9. Congratulations unnie! We will meet up in Korea for sure!

  10. Congratulations and good luck hope all your dreams come true, we will miss you 😉 and I’m sorry to hear about your father i know he’s very proud of you we love you and take care

  11. oh really? whoah that’s great sharon! go girl…break a leg! please update us more about MinSun if you happen to have a sight of them there hahaha! God bless!

  12. 우와… 너무 부럽네… what will you be studying and for how long??

    • hi orbiter~ i be further studying Korean language.. i am not sure how long I will be there yet ^^ are you from Singapore as well?

      • Yes I am. 나도 가고 싶다… 서울대라면 엄청 똑똑한 분이시네요!

  13. Big big congrats!!! you rock, girl^__^ will still keep an eye on your cool blog! xoxo

  14. wow, congratulation ! I want to go to Seoul National University too. I hope you can tell me more about study there 🙂 Happy study !

  15. best wishes and congrats! I hope to go to Korea next August and later on for studies too. Hope you’ll keep bloging.

  16. maybe it’s late…but i want to say ‘Congratulations, sis!’
    Be blessed and do the best…
    i also still in college beside working, and i do have many dreams, one of them is to reach a new life in another country besides Indonesia 🙂

Leave a comment